Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | PDF | Mobile
new logo
CDT logo

The Trust Board

The Trust is directed and managed by the Board of Directors.  Current members of the Board are:


Charles William Pagan, Chairman

James Hair, Treasurer

Nicky Bond, Communications

Des Montgomery

Rick Bond

Kathy McCall

Maurice Shepherd


The Board meets quarterly. Minutes are recorded. a nominated member of the Board plays a leading part in each of our initiatives. Actions are coordinated in consultation with other local organisations and public and private partners.


Consider becoming a Director

The Board welcomes enquiries from members about serving as a Director on the Trust’s Board.   All applicants must be members of the Trust. They must submit a completed Director Recruitment Person Specification and be aware of the responsibilities and duties of being a Director.  An appointment is subject to the decision of the Board.

 Cupar Development Trust is a Company Limited by Guarantee (SC522831) 
Home | Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables